intro-1
                
Daniel Niesing Lucie Giguère Ron Galea
 President & Owner Book Specialist Logistics, Sales
Management, Administration and Sales   Your French Book Fair  Bids & Tenders
 888-753-8578888-738-9209 888-325-9209 
 dniesing@cew-eec.com    lgiguere@cew-eec.com rgalea@cew-eec.com


Serge ChouinardOxana Kuznetsova Karine Dupuis Stinson
 Installation Services & Production Accounting Customer Service / Purchasing
Management, Administration and Sales   888-407-4771 888-838-9052
warehouse@cew-eec.comaccounting@cew-eec.comcustomerservice@cew-eec.com


 Roshan Fowdur Jean Bouchard Brigitte Lemieux
 Warehouse & Logistics AssociateEducational Consultant Graphic Artist
   
 warehouse@cew-eec.com jbouchard@cew-eec.com blemieux@cew-eec.com

                
 Assembly &Your French  
Production  Book Fair
 TeamTeam 




Comments